It's all about the journey

Mark Hauser Quartett – It's all about the journey (2015)

Mark Hauser: altosaxophone, Marvin Trummer: piano, Dominik Schürmann: bass, Elmar Frey: drums

1. Lifetime (Mark Hauser), 2. Muse To Monk (Mark Hauser), 3., Rubber Tree (Mark Hauser), 4. Astor Place (Mark Hauser), 5. No Joke (Mark Hauser), 6. Black Box (Mark Hauser), 7. Relaxin' With Dan (Mark Hauser), 8. Kairo (Mark Hauser)

Order and more informations:

Stay Tuned