Skip to main content

The Way Things Go

Sléndro – The Way Things Go (2018)

Christoph Gisin: trumpet, Jérôme von Allmen: guitar, Christian Gutfleisch: piano, Dominik Schürmann: bass, Lucio Marelli: drums

1. The Way Things Go, 2. Daydreaming On A Deckchair, 3. Occident Accident, 4. Another White Night, 5. Caxapa, 6. Bulan, 7. Precious Time, 8. Counterpoise, 9. Purple Deluxe, 10. Take It Or Leave It 11. Paint It Colorful

Order and more informations: