Skip to main content

Right Where You Are

Nina Bradlin – Right Where You Are (2013)

Nina Bradlin: vocals, Kieran Kennedy: guitar, Andi Messmer: acoustic guitar, Dominik Schürmann: bass, Michael James Turtle: drums

1. Martha, 2. She's The One, 3. Right Where You Are, 4. La première nuit, 5. Daydreaming, 6. Rejected Secrets, 7. Dreams Grow On Solid Ground, 8. Beauty Queen, 9. Movie Scene 10. Nameless, 11. The Only Heart I Ever Had, 12. Death Is Worth Waiting For, 13. Le pèlerinage

Order and more informations: